虛擬國際遊行

獅子會「在慈善和多元中攜手共進」。我們將此強大的訊息融入到我們首次虛擬國際遊行中,以此展示全球獅子會代表團充滿活力的多元化 – 在多彩的慶祝中團結共進。

代表團應繳交一部影片,展現其團體身穿區制服或當地服裝在標誌性地點遊行或跳舞。所有的影片將被整合在一起,製作成一個壯麗的虛擬遊行,供成千上萬的年會參與者欣賞。爭奪六個類別的獎項。我們期待您的協助,為這個最喜愛的活動注入虛擬色彩。代表團代表應於2021年4月15日星期四之前繳交其申請和影片。

我們壯觀的虛擬國際遊行將於6月26日星期六首次亮相。

以下附件中包含遊行規則和影片要求的全部細節:

虛擬遊行規則、規定和影片要求

遊行隊列順序

#LCICon2021

透過服務聯繫

無論您身在何處,都可與世界各區的獅友一起參加虛擬的第103屆獅子會國際年會,並看看我們如何透過服務聯繫在一起。請不要等待加入精彩的活動,立即註冊!

Virtual Parade of Nations

Lions are United in Kindness and Diversity. We are incorporating this powerful message in our first International Virtual Parade of Nations by showcasing the vibrant diversity of Lions Clubs delegations from around the world — united in one colorful celebration.

Delegations should submit a video of their group marching or dancing at an iconic location dressed in district uniform or native costume. All the videos will be fused together to create a magnificent virtual parade that will be enjoyed by thousands of convention attendees. Compete for prizes in six categories. We look forward to your assistance in putting a virtual spin on a favorite event. Delegation representatives should submit their application and video by Thursday, April 15, 2021.

Our spectacular Virtual Parade of Nations will debut on Saturday, June 26.

Full details including parade rules and video requirements are in the attachments below:

Virtual Parade Rules, Regulations and Video Requirements
Parade Line of March

#LCICon2021

Connected through service

Join Lions around the world — from wherever you are — at the virtual 103rd Lions Clubs International Convention and see how we’re connected through service. Don’t wait to join in on the excitement, register today!