服務挑戰

加入2021年獅子會國際年會百萬膳食挑戰

2021年虛擬國際年會即將成為我們最獨特的年會!儘管今年與我們迄今為止舉辦的任何年會都不同,但有一樣東西仍然不變 – 我們對服務的奉獻精神。這就是我們要求獅友和青少獅參加2021年虛擬國際年會的百萬膳食挑戰的原因。其目標是在年會前給100萬人提供膳食。

參與3個簡單的步驟

飢餓是一個無國界的問題,新冠病毒(COVID-19)疫情進一步加劇了這一問題。作為獅友和青少獅,我們知道我們一起合作能產生的影響 — 加入百萬膳食挑戰需要三個簡單的步驟:

  1. 與您的分會會員一起籌劃並完成與飢餓相關的現場或虛擬服務方案
  2. 使用 #LionsFightHunger 和 #LCICon 標籤,在社交媒體上分享您們的照片
  3. 在6月25日之前,到 MyLion 報告您們的服務

獅子會對抗飢餓

獅子會對抗飢餓的承諾是堅定不移的。請看下面的影片,了解紐約的獅友如何联手向社區中的家庭提供食物。

#LCICon2021

透過服務聯繫

無論您身在何處,都可與世界各區的獅友一起參加虛擬的第103屆獅子會國際年會,並看看我們如何透過服務聯繫在一起。請不要等待加入精彩的活動,立即註冊!

Service Challenge

Join the LCICon 2021 Million Meal Challenge

Virtual LCICon 2021 is gearing up to be our most unique convention yet! And while this year is different from any convention we’ve hosted thus far, one thing remains the same — our dedication to service. That’s why we’re asking Lions and Leos to be a part of the LCICon 2021 Million Meal Challenge, with the goal of feeding 1 million people by convention.

Get involved in 3 easy steps

Hunger is an issue that knows no borders, and one that’s been further amplified by the COVID-19 pandemic. As Lions and Leos, we know the impact we can make when we work together — and joining the Million Meal Challenge takes three simple steps:

  1. Plan and complete an in-person or virtual hunger-related service project with your club members leading up to convention
  2. Share your photos on social media using the hashtags #LionsFightHunger and #LCICon
  3. Report your service in MyLion by June 25

Spread the word to your community

Want to let members of your community know that you’re committed to the fight against hunger and inspire them to participate? Visit the Lions Press Center to download and fill out a press release announcing your club’s participation in the challenge!

Lions are fighting hunger

Lions’ commitment to helping combat hunger is unwavering. Watch the video below to see how Lions in New York teamed up to provide food to families in their community.

#LCICon2021

Connected through service

Join Lions around the world — from wherever you are — at the virtual 103rd Lions Clubs International Convention and see how we’re connected through service. Don’t wait to join in on the excitement, register today!