徽章交易

國際獅子會很高興地宣布,我們將再次為全球的徽章交易者提供保留區,在第103屆國際獅子會年會於新加坡金沙展覽及會議中心上展示和交易國際獅子會的官方徽章。這個榮耀的傳統對許多報名者而言,已經成為年會的重點,我們也熱切期待您的參與。

 若需為您保留展示桌,請填妥申請表,並在2020年5月31日前,將申請表連同付款款項寄回到 LCI。由於空間有限,我們僅提供有限的徽章交易桌。在繳交申請表之前,請先詳閱規則與規章。

如果您有任何問題或需要進一步的資訊,請聯絡 Scot Jacobson:1-630-468-6928,或傳送電子郵件至 scot.jacobson@lionsclubs.org.

規定及規則

徽章交易者申請表

#LCICon2020

全彩服務

與您的同伴一起到新加坡,一個因其文化和精緻而聞名的充滿活力的地方。在今年的年會上激發您的感官,向世界展示您獨特的服務表現!

Pin Traders

Lions International is pleased to announce that once again we are able to provide a reserved area for pin traders worldwide to display and trade official Lions Clubs pins at the 103rd Lions Clubs International Convention at the Sands Expo & Convention Centre in Singapore. This honored tradition has become the highlight of the convention for many registrants, and we look forward to your participation.

To reserve your table, complete the application and return it to Lions International with your payment by May 31, 2020. Due to space limitations a limited number of pin trading tables are available. Please review the Rules and Regulations carefully before submitting your application.

If you have any questions, please contact Scot Jacobson by phone at 1-630-468-6928 or email at scot.jacobson@lionsclubs.org

Rules and Regulations

Pin Trader Application

#LCICon2020

Service in full color

Join your colleagues in Singapore, a vibrant destination celebrated for its culture and sophistication. Excite your senses at this year’s convention and show the world your unique expression of service!