Programme

Votre programme pour les cinq jours les plus forts de l’année

En accès permanent du 25 au 29 juin

Vidéos à la demande
Ne manquez pas une minute d’action ! Les vidéos seront disponibles environ 15 minutes après la fin de la diffusion originale.

Exposition d’activités de service
Visionnez les nombreuses vidéos de Lions et de Leos du monde entier présentant leurs activités de service les plus réussies.

Hall d’exposition
Visitez les stands des divisions du siège du Lions Clubs International et discutez avec le personnel (pendant certaines plages horaires). Le contenu et les ressources proposées par les stands sont accessibles en continu pendant toute la durée de la convention

Shop, la boutique Lions
Procurez-vous les articles Convention et estampillés Lions pour afficher votre implication dans le service et votre fierté d’être Lion.

Vendredi 25 juin


Tous les horaires sont ceux de Chicago, États-Unis (UTC – 5).


Ouverture à 8h00


Séminaire PVGD/GED – Journée 4


08h00 – 12h00


Hall d’exposition (heures de pointe)

Visitez le hall d’exposition virtuel accueillant les stands des divisions du Lions Clubs International, discutez avec le personnel du siège, découvrez les nouveaux programmes et accédez aux nombreuses ressources.


08h00 – 12h00


Séminaires : Atteindre l’excellence Lions

Participez à une grande variété de séminaires pour rendre votre club plus performant et améliorer l’expérience des membres au sein de votre club. La liste détaillée des séminaires sera disponible sur la plateforme Convention.


12h00 – 13h00

Réunion de la commission des nominations
Écoutez le rapport de la commission des nominations et l’annonce des noms des candidats avant les élections.


18h30 – 22h30


Hall d’exposition (heures de pointe)

Visitez le hall d’exposition virtuel accueillant les stands des divisions du Lions Clubs International, discutez avec le personnel du siège, découvrez les nouveaux programmes et accédez aux nombreuses ressources.

Samedi 26 juin



Ouverture à 8h00

Séance administrative et discours des candidats
Découvrez les candidats certifiés au poste de président international, de premier vice-président et de deuxième vice-président. Écoutez les discours des candidats certifiés au poste de troisième vice-président international et de directeur international alors qu’ils annoncent officiellement leur intention de se présenter aux élections. La commission des nominations annoncera aussi les amendements constitutionnels soumis au vote des délégués.


08h00 – 10h30


Séminaires : Atteindre l’excellence Lions

Participez à des séminaires uniques pour affuter vos compétences et obtenir les outils et stratégies pour faire passer votre club au prochain niveau d’excellence. La liste détaillée des séminaires sera disponible sur la plateforme Convention.


08h00 – 12h00


Hall d’exposition (heures de pointe)

Visitez le hall d’exposition virtuel accueillant les stands des divisions du Lions Clubs International, discutez avec le personnel du siège, découvrez les nouveaux programmes et accédez aux nombreuses ressources.


11h00


Défilé des nations en virtuel

Vivez cette passionnante tradition Lions avec le défilé des délégations unies dans une célébration colorée et joyeuse.


18h30 – 22h30


Hall d’exposition (heures de pointe)

Visitez le hall d’exposition virtuel accueillant les stands des divisions du Lions Clubs International, discutez avec le personnel du siège, découvrez les nouveaux programmes et accédez aux nombreuses ressources.

Dimanche 27 juin



08h00


Ouverture du scrutin


Ouverture à 8h00


Séance plénière d’ouverture

Le meilleur siège vous est réservé pour vivre la cérémonie des drapeaux du Lions Clubs International en célébration de notre grande famille mondiale réunie dans l’amitié, la bonne volonté et l’esprit de service. Nous célèbrerons ensemble nos past présidents internationaux et écouterons un discours spécial du président international Choi. Célébrez les lauréats des concours d’affiche et rédaction sur la paix et découvrez des histoires de service du monde entier.


08h00 – 12h00


Hall d’exposition (heures de pointe)

Visitez le hall d’exposition virtuel accueillant les stands des divisions du Lions Clubs International, discutez avec le personnel du siège, découvrez les nouveaux programmes et accédez aux nombreuses ressources.


10h30 – 12h00


Séminaires : Atteindre l’excellence Lions

Participez à des séminaires uniques pour affuter vos compétences et obtenir les outils et stratégies pour faire passer votre club au prochain niveau d’excellence. La liste détaillée des séminaires sera disponible sur la plateforme Convention.


18h30 – 21h00


Célébration de la Fondation : Amplifier le bien

Célébrez notre Fondation en écoutant des récits de bénéficiaires, des informations sur l’impact mondial de la LCIF, des divertissements exclusifs et un message spécial de Gudrun Yngvadottir, présidente de la LCIF. La célébration ne serait pas totale sans avoir la possibilité de vous impliquer, et d’être reconnue, pour vos contributions à la Campagne 100.


18h30 – 22h30


Hall d’exposition (heures de pointe)

Visitez le hall d’exposition virtuel accueillant les stands des divisions du Lions Clubs International, discutez avec le personnel du siège, découvrez les nouveaux programmes et accédez aux nombreuses ressources.

Lundi 28 juin



De 0h00 à 24h00


Bureau de vote ouvert toute la journée


Ouverture à 8h00


Deuxième séance plénière

Regardez un entretien exclusif avec Malala Yousafzai, lauréate du prix Nobel de la paix. Profitez des divertissements et rencontrez nos leaders internationaux. L’actualité de la Campagne 100 vous sera aussi présentée et nous prendrons un moment pour nous souvenir de ceux qui nous ont quittés.


08h00 – 12h00


Hall d’exposition (heures de pointe)

Le hall d’exposition a tant à vous proposer ! Visitez nos stands, discutez avec le personnel du siège du Lions Clubs International, découvrez les programmes et accédez à de nouvelles ressources.


09h20 – 12h00


Séminaires : Atteindre l’excellence Lions

Profitez du dernier jour de séminaires pour emmagasiner des idées et faire passer votre club au prochain niveau d’excellence. La liste détaillée des séminaires sera disponible sur la plateforme Convention.


18h30


Réception Écoutez nos rugissements

Rejoignez le deuxième vice-président international Brian Sheehan pour une célébration spéciale de l’histoire du Lions Clubs International avec les Nations Unies. Nous honorerons également les récents lauréats du Prix humanitaire et assisterons à une présentation spéciale des Lions de Corée. Enfin, nous clôturerons la journée en musique en direct à la demande avec l’incomparable Michael Cavanaugh.


18h30 – 22h30


Hall d’exposition (heures de pointe)

Visitez le hall d’exposition virtuel accueillant les stands des divisions du Lions Clubs International, discutez avec le personnel du siège, découvrez les nouveaux programmes et accédez aux nombreuses ressources.

Mardi 29 juin



08h00


Clôture du scrutin


Ouverture à 8h00


Séance plénière de clôture

Lors de ce moment culminant de la 103e Convention internationale, nous annoncerons les résultats des élections et les totaux de collecte pour la Campagne 100 pour cette année Lion. Et vous serez au premier plan lorsque notre prochain président international prêtera serment et s’adressera aux Lions et aux Leos pour la toute première fois dans ce rôle. Le programme se terminera par un divertissement mémorable et par le serment et la proclamation des gouverneurs élus de district.


08h00 – 10h30


Hall d’exposition (heures de pointe)

Dernière chance pour discuter avec le personnel sur les stands du siège du Lions Clubs International.


16h30 – 17h30


Rencontre avec les officiels internationaux

Rejoignez nos officiels exécutifs pour une rencontre en ligne exclusive sur la plateforme virtuelle. Faites une capture d’écran, présentez vos félicitations, rejoignez d’autres Lions et profitez de cette occasion spéciale pour découvrir les dirigeants entrants lors d’un moment spécial dont vous vous souviendrez même lorsque nous serons tous de retour en personne l’année prochaine !

#LCICon2021

Liés par le service

Rejoignez de chez vous les Lions du monde entier lors de la 103e convention du Lions Clubs International en virtuel et découvrez comment nous sommes liés par le service. N’attendez pas, inscrivez-vous aujourd’hui.

Event Schedule

Here’s your lineup for the five most exciting days of the Lions year.

Around-the-clock access – June 25-29

On-Demand Videos
Don’t miss a minute of the exciting LCICon action! All programming will be available on-demand shortly after the original broadcast concludes (approximately 15 minutes afterward).

Service Project Showcase
Drop in to watch dynamic videos created by Lions and Leos from around the world showcasing their most successful service projects.

Exhibit Hall
Stop by the virtual Exhibit Hall featuring booths from Lions International divisions. Lions International staff will be available for live chat during peak convention hours. However, all booth content and resources will be accessible throughout convention, so you can explore at your convenience.

Lions Shop
Show the world your dedication to service and to Lions by purchasing convention merchandise, and Lions accessories—all in the Lions Shop.

Friday, June 25


ALL TIMES ARE CDT (U.S. Central Daylight Time): UTC−05:00

08:00 Start

FVDG/DGE Seminar – Day 4

08:00-12:00

Exhibit Hall Peak Hours
Visit the virtual Exhibit Hall featuring booths from Lions International divisions, interact with headquarters’ staff, learn about new programs and access great resources.

08:00-12:00

Seminars: Achieving Lions Excellence
Participate in a wide variety of learning sessions that will help make your club more successful and enhance your members’ experience. The complete seminar lineup will be available in the event platform.

12:00-13:00

Nominating Committee Meeting
Hear the report from the Nominating Committee and be present when all candidate names are read ahead of elections.

18:30-22:30

Exhibit Hall Peak Hours
Visit the virtual Exhibit Hall featuring booths from Lions International divisions, interact with headquarters’ staff, learn about new programs and access great resources.

Saturday, June 26


08:00 Start

Business Session and Candidate Speeches
Learn about the certified candidates for international president, first vice president and second vice president, and hear from certified candidates for third vice president and international director as they formally announce their intentions to seek election. In addition, you can listen in as the Nominating Committee reports the proposed constitutional amendments to be voted on by delegates.

08:00-10:30

Seminars: Achieving Lions Excellence
Take part in unique learning sessions that will sharpen your skills and give you tools and strategies to take your club to the next level of excellence. The complete seminar lineup will be available in the event platform.

08:00-12:00

Exhibit Hall Peak Hours
Visit the virtual Exhibit Hall featuring booths from Lions International divisions to interact with headquarters’ staff, learn about new programs and access great resources.

11:00 Start

Virtual Parade of Nations
Experience this exciting time-honored tradition of showcasing club delegations from around the world, united in one colorful, joyous celebration.

18:30-22:30

Exhibit Hall Peak Hours
Visit the virtual Exhibit Hall featuring booths from Lions International divisions to interact with headquarters’ staff, learn about new programs and access great resources.

Sunday, June 27


08:00

Voting Open

08:00 Start

Opening Plenary Session
You’ll have the best seat in the house for experiencing the sensational Lions International Flag Ceremony that celebrates our global family coming together in friendship, goodwill and the spirit of service. Together, we’ll welcome our past international presidents and hear a special address from International President Choi. We’ll also celebrate the Peace Poster and Essay Contest winners and enjoy stories of service from around the world.

08:00-12:00

Exhibit Hall Peak Hours
Stop by the virtual Exhibit Hall to meet Lions headquarters’ staff, learn about new programs and access great resources.

10:30-12:00

Seminars: Achieving Lions Excellence
Take part in unique learning sessions that will sharpen your skills and give you tools and strategies to take your club to the next level of excellence. The complete seminar lineup will be available in the event platform.

18:30-21:00

Foundation Celebration: Magnifying Our Good
Celebrate our Foundation during this exciting event featuring beneficiary stories, updates on LCIF’s global impact, exclusive entertainment acts, and a special message from Chairperson Gudrun Yngvadottir. The celebration would not be complete without an opportunity to get involved — and be recognized — for your contributions to Campaign 100!

18:30-22:30

Exhibit Hall Peak Hours
Visit the virtual Exhibit Hall featuring booths from Lions International divisions, interact with headquarters’ staff, learn about new programs and access great resources.

Monday, June 28


00:00-24:00

Voting Open All Day

08:00 Start

Second Plenary Session
Watch an inspiring exclusive interview with Nobel Peace Laureate Malala Yousafzai. Enjoy exhilarating entertainment performances and meet our international leaders. You will also hear an update on Campaign 100 and take a moment to remember the leaders who have gone before us during a special virtual memorial service.

08:00-12:00

Exhibit Hall Peak Hours
There’s so much to see in the virtual Exhibit Hall so don’t miss this opportunity to visit our booths, interact with Lions headquarters’ staff, learn about new programs and access great resources.

09:20-12:00

Seminars: Achieving Lions Excellence
Take part in our final day of dynamic seminars that will equip you with ideas to take your club to the next level of excellence. The complete seminar lineup will be available in the event platform.

18:30 Start

Hear Our Roar Reception
Join us as International Second Vice President Brian Sheehan leads a special celebration of Lions International’s history with the United Nations. We’ll also honor the recent winners of the Humanitarian Award and watch a special presentation from Lions of the Republic of Korea. Finally, we’ll close the day with a live all-request musical session with the incomparable Michael Cavanaugh.

18:30-22:30

Exhibit Hall Peak Hours
Visit the virtual Exhibit Hall featuring booths from Lions International divisions to interact with headquarters’ staff, learn about new programs and access great resources.

Tuesday, June 29


08:00

Voting Closes

08:00 Start

Final Plenary Session
Join us for the culmination of the 103rd Lions International Convention as we announce the election results and reveal the year-end Campaign 100 totals. You’ll be front and center as our next international president takes the oath of office and addresses Lions and Leos for the very first time in this role. The program will conclude with memorable entertainment and an inspiring virtual District Governor-Elect Oath and Proclamation. And stay tuned for a special encore concert you will not want to miss!

08:00-10:30

Exhibit Hall Peak Hours
Take advantage of your final opportunity to chat live with Lions International staff in their booths.

16:30-17:30

International Officers Meet & Greet
Join our Executive Officers for an exclusive online “meet and greet” on the virtual platform. Take a screenshot, extend your congratulations, join with fellow Lions and take advantage of this special opportunity to connect with next year’s leaders for a special moment you’ll remember even when we’re all back in person next year!

#LCICon2021

Connected through service

Join Lions around the world — from wherever you are — at the virtual 103rd Lions Clubs International Convention and see how we’re connected through service. Don’t wait to join in on the excitement, register today!