参展商信息

我们诚挚地邀请您参加2022年6月25日星期五至2022年6月28日星期二,于蒙特利尔举行的第104届狮子会国际年会期间举办的展览会。国际狮子会的展览大厅位于蒙特利尔的国会宫/会展中心(Palais des congrès)。借此机会与成千上万名全球的狮友分享您的产品或计划。

国际狮子会将使用蒙特利尔会展中心的二楼220号大厅。二楼大厅将设有热门地点,包括我们的狮子会 SHOP、狮子会科技区、国际美食广场、我们的总部区域,当然还有我们的参展商区及其他更多。

会展中心的参展空间有限,因此,请在售罄之前预留您的位置。在2022年2月1日之前成为我们重要的参展商之一的好处是,您的公司或组织的详细信息会列在我们的会议计划书和会议移动应用程序中。

点选此处下载展览商计划书。
点击这里下载参展商申请表

不要错过这个机会 – 立即提交您的申请!

如果您有任何问题或需要进一步的信息,请与 Valerie Cicero 联系,拨电至:1-630-468-7003或发送电子邮件至:valerie.cicero@lionsclubs.org

#LCICon2022

狮友们齐聚一堂

在蒙特利尔举办的第104届国际狮子会年会上,请加入来自全球的狮友们,看看我们如何能够团结一致克服新的挑战。

Exhibitor Information

We cordially invite you to exhibit at the 104th Lions Clubs International Convention in Montréal from Friday, June 25, 2022 through Tuesday, June 28, 2022. Lions International’s exhibit hall is at the Palais des congrès de Montréal. Take this opportunity to share your product or program with thousands of global Lions members.

Lions International will be using Hall 220 on Level 2 at the Palais des congrès de Montréal. The Level 2 Hall will feature popular destinations including our Lions SHOP, Lions Tech Zone, the International Food Court, our Headquarters Area, and of course our Exhibitor Zone — plus much more.

Exhibitor space at the Palais is limited, so reserve your space before it sells out. A benefit of coming on board as one of our valued exhibitors before February 1, 2022 will be your company or organization’s details listed in our convention program and on the convention mobile app.

Click here to download the Exhibitor Prospectus.
Click here to download the Exhibitor Application.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity — send in your application today!

If you have any questions or need further information, please contact Valerie Cicero at 1-630-468-7003 or valerie.cicero@lionsclubs.org.

#LCICon2022

Lions United

Join Lions from around the world at the 104th Lions Clubs International Convention in Montréal to see how we can overcome new challenges as one.