In Singapore 2020

Le Lions Clubs International travaille avec plusieurs tour-opérateurs incroyables pour rendre votre expérience de Singapour inoubliable.

Excursions avant et après la convention

La situation géographique de Singapour et de l’aéroport Changi avec plusieurs centaines de vols quotidiens rend les voyages dans la région très faciles. Les tour-opérateurs Goway, Pacific Holidays et Explorient/Rose Marie’s Travel Services sont tous agréés et possèdent une grande expérience de la région. Que vous préfériez une expérience culturelle, des vacances reposantes à la plage ou la visite d’une autre ville fascinante, ces experts trouveront un voyage adapté à votre budget et à vos intérêts.

Voici quelques-unes des options proposées :

Explorez le Vietnam avec Goway. Le circuit Héritage inclut une visite de Hô-Chi-Minh-Ville avec Tim Doling, un des plus grands experts culturels sur le Vietnam, la découverte des fameux tunnels Cu Chi, un cours de cuisine et une croisière dans la baie d’Halong, une des sept nouvelles merveilles naturelles.

Pacific Holidays propose plusieurs options aux Lions souhaitant visiter les joyaux de l’Asie, notamment un circuit mettant en valeur la riche histoire de la Chine et incluant la visite de la Cité interdite, de la Place Tiananmen, des tombes Ming et de la Grande muraille de Chine.

D’autres circuits sont proposés aux Maldives pour de la plongée, en Inde pour visiter le Taj Mahal ou au Japon pour voir le Mont Fuji. Quels que soient vos intérêts, Pacific Holidays dispose de nombreuses options pour explorer l’Asie.

Explorient and Rose Marie’s Travel Services se sont associés pour offrir aux Lions des circuits et visites des meilleures destinations en Asie. Voyagez en Thaïlande, le pays du sourire, visitez le Grand palais royal, visitez Phuket et donnez à manger aux éléphants.

Un court vol au départ de Singapour vous mènera sur l’île exotique de Bali où vous pourrez profiter de six nuits de bonheur sur la plage et dans les montagnes. Explorient and Rose Marie’s Travel proposent sept voyages en groupe organisés ainsi que six circuits privés qui peuvent être personnalisés avec nos experts en voyages.

Tirez le meilleur de votre expérience à la convention à Singapour. Réservez vos excursions pré et post-convention dès aujourd’hui pour garantir votre place et obtenir les meilleurs tarifs.

Excursions locales

Pacific World propose 13 circuits guidés pour découvrir la ville. Vous pourrez choisir d’explorer le Jardin national des orchidées, de profiter de l’art à la National Gallery ou de découvrir le marché de Geylang Serai.

Pour découvrir Singapour aux travers de vos papilles, optez pour l’excursion Niu Che Shui et dégustez un repas au restaurant étoilé Michelin le moins cher du monde, ou pour le circuit Voyage culinaire ultime pour découvrir les spécialités locales comme kopi (café), belachan (chili), roti prata et plus encore.

Si vous êtes un fan du film/livre Crazy Rich Asians, Pacific World vous propose le circuit Crazy Rich Asians – The Real Deal, qui vous mènera sur certains lieux du tournage à Singapour tout en découvrant le style de vie local.

Réserver vos circuits et excursions avant le 30 avril 2020 pour bénéficier des meilleurs tarifs. Note : les prix sont en dollars singapouriens. Utiliser le convertisseur de devises.

In Singapore 2020

Lions Clubs International is pleased to partner with several amazing tour companies to make your trip to Singapore unforgettable.

Pre- and Post-Convention Tours
Singapore’s location and award-winning Changi Airport make it easy to travel beyond Singapore with hundreds of flights daily. Lions International’s preferred tour companies, Goway, Pacific Holidays and Explorient/Rose Marie’s Travel Services, are vetted and have a wealth of experience organizing tours. Whether you prefer a cultural experience, a relaxing beach holiday, or the opportunity to visit another fascinating city, these tour experts will find a trip to fit your budget and your interests.

Here are just a few of the tours being offered:

Explore Vietnam with Goway and travel to Ho Chi Minh City on a heritage tour with Tim Doling who is one of the most renowned cultural experts on Vietnam. Other highlights of the tour include a visit to the famous Cu Chi Tunnels, a Hanoi cooking class and a cruise on the Halong Bay—one of the “New Seven Wonders of Nature.”

Pacific Holidays is offering several options for Lions wishing to visit the gems of Asia, including a tour highlighting China’s rich history. You will visit the Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square, the Ming Tombs and of course, the unforgettable Great Wall of China.

Other adventures include snorkeling in the waters off the cost of the Maldives, visiting the Taj Mahal in India, and traveling halfway up Mt. Fuji in Japan. Whatever your interests, Pacific Holidays has a myriad of choices for those wishing to explore Asia.

Explorient and Rose Marie’s Travel Services are teaming up to offer Lions custom-crafted tours to some of Asia’s hottest spots. Travel to Thailand, the “Land of Smiles,” and visit the Royal Grand Palace, tour beautiful Phuket or even get the opportunity to hand feed an elephant.

A short flight from Singapore will land you on the exotic island of Bali where you can enjoy six blissful nights on the beach and in the mountains. Explorient and Rose Marie’s Travel offers seven group tour packages as well as six private tours that can be designed alongside our travel experts.
Make the most of your Singapore convention experience and reserve your pre- and post-convention tours today to secure your spot and lock in the best prices.

Local Tours
Pacific World is offering 13 custom-escorted tours that are sure to enhance your trip. You can choose to explore the National Orchid Garden, enjoy art at the National Gallery or whet your palette in the Geylang Serai Market.

If you want to experience Singapore through your taste buds, check out the Niu Che Shui Tour and enjoy a meal at the world’s cheapest one Michelin star-restaurant or take the Ultimate Food Journey and experience local kopi (coffee), belachan (chilli), roti prata and more.

If you’re a fan of the movie/book, Crazy Rich Asians, Pacific World has a tour for you! The Crazy Rich Asians-The Real Deal tour will showcase some of the famous sites from the movie as well as introduce you to the Singaporean lifestyle.

Make sure to book your tours by April 30, 2020 to lock in the lowest prices and guarantee your spot. Please note, tour prices are listed in Singapore dollars. Click here to determine the USD equivalent.