Inscriptions

Inscriptions à LCICon 2021

L’application d’inscription à la convention utilise certaines informations personnelles (nom, adresse, ville, province, pays, code postal, adresse e-mail et numéro de téléphone). Le Lions Clubs International les utilise uniquement pour l’inscription des participants à la convention. Toute autre information complémentaire que vous auriez choisi de partager avec le LCI par d’autres moyens pourra aussi être utilisée pour améliorer chaque expérience individuelle. Pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont ces informations sont utilisées, consulter Divulgations.

Les inscriptions doivent être effectuées sur la page officielle Inscriptions. Si vous ne pouvez pas vous inscrire en ligne, vous pouvez télécharger le formulaire d’inscription et le retourner dûment rempli par e-mail à registration@lionsclubs.org.

Tarifs :

Lions :

  • Jusqu’au 30 avril 2021 : 50 USD
  • À partir du 1 mai et sur place : 75 USD

Leos :

  • Leos Omega (18-30 ans) : 30 USD

LCICon 2021 – Termes et conditions d’inscription

Paiement

Les frais d’inscription à la convention LCICon 2021 peuvent être réglés par carte bancaire (Visa®, MasterCard® et Discover®) ou virement bancaire.

Le Lions Clubs International n’accepte plus les versements bancaires locaux en devises autre que le dollar US comme mode de paiement pour la convention.

Pour plus d’informations sur les virements bancaires, visitez la page Instructions par pays.

En cas de paiement par virement bancaire, envoyez votre formulaire d’inscription à la convention dûment rempli accompagné d’une copie du bordereau de paiement à registration@lionsclubs.org. Une confirmation d’inscription vous sera envoyée une fois que LCI aura validé votre paiement.

Comment accéder à LCICon après votre inscription

Vous recevrez d’abord une confirmation d’inscription par e-mail.

De 1 à 2 semaines avant la convention, un e-mail contenant un lien et vos identifiants d’accès à la convention virtuelle vous sera envoyé. Veuillez les tester dès réception et contacter convention@lionsclubs.org en cas de problèmes techniques.

Pour accéder à LCICon 2021 en ligne, vous aurez besoin d’une bonne connexion Internet (Wi-Fi ou Ethernet). Nous recommandons aussi d’utiliser le navigateur Google Chrome. D’autres navigateurs, sauf Microsoft Internet Explorer, peuvent être utilisés mais assurez-vous d’avoir la version la plus récente.

Questions ?

Questions générales : convention@lionsclubs.org

Inscriptions : registration@lionsclubs.org

#LCICon2021

Liés par le service

Rejoignez de chez vous les Lions du monde entier lors de la 103e convention du Lions Clubs International en virtuel et découvrez comment nous sommes liés par le service. N’attendez pas, inscrivez-vous aujourd’hui.

Registration Information

LCICon 2021 registration information

The convention registration application uses certain personal information including name, address, city, state, country, postal code, email and phone number. Lions Clubs International only uses registration information to register attendees for the convention unless a member has provided additional information to Lions International through other means, which may be utilized to improve the individual experience. For more information on how this application uses your information, please review disclosures here.

Registration should be done at our official registration page. However, if you are unable to register online, you may download and complete this registration form and email it to registration@lionsclubs.org.

Below is a breakdown of registration pricing, including special early bird pricing:

Registration fee:

  • Registration fee through April 30 is $50
  • May 1 through event day is $75

Leo registration fee:

  • Omega Leo (18-30) fee is $30

Virtual LCICon 2021 Registration Terms and Conditions

Payment information

Payment for LCICon 2021 registration can be made by check, credit card (Visa®, MasterCard® and Discover®) or wire transfer.

Lions International no longer accepts local, non-USO bank deposits as a form of payment for the convention.

For additional information regarding wire transfer or check payments, please visit the JP Morgan USD for Convention page.

When paying by wire transfer or check, submit a completed Convention Registration Form along with copy of your payment to registration@lionsclubs.org. A registration confirmation will be distributed once Lions International confirms receipt of your payment.

How to access LCICon after you’ve registered

After you successfully complete your registration, a confirmation email will be sent to your email address.

Approximately 1–2 weeks prior to the event you will receive the link and your credentials to access the virtual convention. You should test the event link at that time to make sure that you can connect successfully. If you are having technical issues, please contact us at convention@lionsclubs.org.

You will need internet access with a strong Wi-Fi connection or ethernet connection in order to access LCICon 2021. Google Chrome is the recommended browser, while Microsoft Internet Explorer cannot be used. Other browsers will work, however, attendees should ensure they are using the most up-to-date version.

Questions?
General questions about the convention: convention@lionsclubs.org
Questions about registration: registration@lionsclubs.org

#LCICon2021

Connected through service

Join Lions around the world — from wherever you are — at the virtual 103rd Lions Clubs International Convention and see how we’re connected through service. Don’t wait to join in on the excitement, register today!