注册信息

2021年狮子会国际年会(LCICon)注册信息

年会注册的应用程序将使用某些个人信息,包括姓名、地址、城市、州、国家/地区、邮政编码、电子邮件和电话号码。除非会员通过其他途径向国际狮子会提供额外用于改善个人体验的信息,否则国际分会狮子会只会使用注册信息为年会参加者注册。有关此应用程序如何使用您的数据的更多信息,请在 此处 查看披露内容。

请到我们的官方注册网页进行注册。但是,如果您无法在线注册,则可以下载并完成此注册表格,并以电子邮件发送给 registration@lionsclubs.org

以下是注册价格明细,包括特殊的早鸟(提早注册)价格:

注册费:

  • 截至 3月31日,注册费为50美元
  • 4月1日至年会当天为75美元

青少狮注册费:

  • 青狮 (18-30岁)的费用为30美元

2021年虚拟狮子会国际年会(LCICon)注册条款和条件

付款信息

您可使用支票、信用卡 (Visa®、MasterCard® 及 Discover®) 或电汇来支付2021年狮子会国际年会的报名和住宿款项。

国际狮子会不再接受当地的非美元的银行存款作为年会的付款方式。

如需有关电汇或支票付款的其他信息,请造访摩根大通银行(JP Morgan)美元支付年会费用 网页:

以电汇或支票付款时,请提交填妥的年会报名表及付款副本至 registration@lionsclubs.org。国际狮子会确认收到您的款项后,即会发出报名确认。

注册后如何参与狮子会国际年会(LCICon)

成功完成注册后,确认注册函将发送到您的电子邮件地址。

在年会开始前大约1-2周,您将收到参与虚拟年会的链接和账号密码。届时请您测试这个链接,以确保可以成功进入虚拟会场。如果您遇到技术问题,请用电子邮件与我们联系 convention@lionsclubs.org

您需要有互联网和网络浏览器才能进入 2021年狮子会国际年会(LCICon 2021)的虚拟会场。更多系统需求的信息和提示即将推出,因此请务必进行检查,以获得最佳的虚拟体验。

有疑问吗?

关于年会的一般问题:Convention@lionsclubs.org

有关注册的问题: registration@lionsclubs.org

#LCICon2021

通过服务联系

无论您身在何处,都可与世界各区的狮友一起参加虚拟的第103届狮子会国际年会,并看看我们如何通过服务联系在一起。请不要等待加入精彩的活动,立即注册!

Registration Information

LCICon 2021 registration information

The convention registration application uses certain personal information including name, address, city, state, country, postal code, email and phone number. Lions Clubs International only uses registration information to register attendees for the convention unless a member has provided additional information to Lions International through other means, which may be utilized to improve the individual experience. For more information on how this application uses your information, please review disclosures here.

Registration should be done at our official registration page. However, if you are unable to register online, you may download and complete this registration form and email it to registration@lionsclubs.org.

Below is a breakdown of registration pricing, including special early bird pricing:

Registration fee:

  • Registration fee through April 30 is $50
  • May 1 through event day is $75

Leo registration fee:

  • Omega Leo (18-30) fee is $30

Virtual LCICon 2021 Registration Terms and Conditions

Payment information

Payment for LCICon 2021 registration can be made by check, credit card (Visa®, MasterCard® and Discover®) or wire transfer.

Lions International no longer accepts local, non-USO bank deposits as a form of payment for the convention.

For additional information regarding wire transfer or check payments, please visit the JP Morgan USD for Convention page.

When paying by wire transfer or check, submit a completed Convention Registration Form along with copy of your payment to registration@lionsclubs.org. A registration confirmation will be distributed once Lions International confirms receipt of your payment.

How to access LCICon after you’ve registered

After you successfully complete your registration, a confirmation email will be sent to your email address.

Approximately 1–2 weeks prior to the event you will receive the link and your credentials to access the virtual convention. You should test the event link at that time to make sure that you can connect successfully. If you are having technical issues, please contact us at convention@lionsclubs.org.

You will need internet access with a strong Wi-Fi connection or ethernet connection in order to access LCICon 2021. Google Chrome is the recommended browser, while Microsoft Internet Explorer cannot be used. Other browsers will work, however, attendees should ensure they are using the most up-to-date version.

Questions?
General questions about the convention: convention@lionsclubs.org
Questions about registration: registration@lionsclubs.org

#LCICon2021

Connected through service

Join Lions around the world — from wherever you are — at the virtual 103rd Lions Clubs International Convention and see how we’re connected through service. Don’t wait to join in on the excitement, register today!