主辦地點

國際獅子會已舉辦超過 100 屆國際年會,最早可追溯至 1917 年。世界各地的很多城市已舉辦過國際獅子會年會,有些已舉辦過不止一次。查看所有主辦過年會的城市清單

未來年會

未來國際年會的計劃進行順利。 請點選此連結,深入了解每個未來年會的地點。

2023 7 7 – 11 美國 麻州 波士頓:一種殖民歷史與前衛創新的典型融合。從燈塔山迷人的鵝卵石到沿著黑人人權步道及自由之路上的公民標記,再到著名的哈佛大學及芬威球場,波士頓實是美國的寶庫。不論玩陸還是玩海,波士頓都是您下個度假的理想地點。探索多樣的社區、享受兼容並蓄的表演藝術及特殊活動、在精品店和高級購物中心逛街、墜入美食家的天堂,發現波士頓的真貌,一個傳統與創新天天互動的大都會樞紐。

2024 6 21 25 澳洲墨爾本:墨爾本有著世界一流的餐廳、美術藝廊、在地的時尚及滿檔的運動活動,難怪維多利亞時代的首都被視為全世界最宜居的城市。鵝卵石巷道遍布的墨爾本市中心是咖啡館、精品店聚集的聖地。從弗林德斯街車站開始,漫步往德格雷夫斯街,探索城市各個角落漂亮的拱廊市集和街頭藝術。

2025 7 4 – 8 墨西哥墨西哥市:墨西哥是全世界第六熱門旅遊國家,每年歡迎超過3900萬名國際觀光客。墨西哥城是個忙碌的當代城市,有著可追朔到30世紀以前的豐富歷史。歷史悠久的市中心有金字塔、古老的城堡和要塞、許多博物館都慶祝且展示著其文化。墨西哥也是個絕佳的旅遊地點,有著超過6000英里的海岸線、35個聯合國文教組織認可的世界遺產、世界最豪華的度假村、28個世界文化遺產及187個考古遺址、7個世界自然遺產、充滿活力的原住民文化及300年的西班牙/歐洲殖民歷史,墨西哥能提供獨一無二的多樣風貌及熱情好客的高品質旅遊體驗。

2026 7 3 7 日:美國 喬治亞州 亞特蘭大: 亞特蘭大是世界上最繁忙機場的所在地,每年接待超過一百萬的國際遊客。百年奧林匹克公園位於市中心的中央,並以“圓環之泉”為錨點,這是對1996年夏季奧運會的永恆回憶,其景點包括佐治亞水族館、可口可樂世界、Chick-fil-A 大學足球名人堂和國家公民與人權中心就在隔壁。亞特蘭大的豐富歷史在其斯威特·奧本(Sweet Auburn)歷史街區得以實現,因為馬丁·路德·金(Martin Luther King Jr.)國家歷史公園和埃比尼澤浸信會教堂都位於該地區。廚師經營的餐廳在非常美麗的地方提供現代美式佳餚,而當地獨有的精釀啤酒廠遍布整個城市,為遊客提供了一種非正式的麥芽酒之旅。亞特蘭大位於南部魅力、創造力和精緻度的交匯處。從藝術和文化到音樂和美食,這座城市為每個人提供了多元文化的機會。

2027年7月2-6日:美國 華盛頓特區: 從紀念碑和紀念館到充滿個性和魅力的生機勃勃的街區,華盛頓特區是一個令人難忘的世界級目的地,到處都是壯麗的景色、獨特的場地、屢獲殊榮的酒店和數以百計的免費活動。從一流的購物場所到免費而奇妙無窮的博物館,再到不容錯過的劇院和像石溪公園這樣的戶外遊樂場,供娛樂的場所不勝枚舉。華盛頓享譽盛名的就餐場所充分展示了厨師們的烹飪才能和多樣性。這一點已在每年的《米其林指南》中得到證明。美國的首都還提供獨特的多元文化,將國際影響力與獨特的地方特色相結合。大家可以透過這裡的三個機場,輕鬆訪問和瀏覽這個都市。無論是步行、使用 Capital Bikeshare 租用自行車,或使用城市高效的 Metrorail 公交系統,橫穿這個特區城市都非常簡單。華盛頓特區是一次難忘之旅的必遊目的地。

2028年6月23–27日:新加坡:這個城市國家和島國是世界上不可錯過的城市之一,它融合了亞洲和歐洲的文化,優雅的殖民主義建築與百年老市場和現代建築完美融合。新加坡是一個多元文化的萬花筒;其文化的拼貼代表了四種官方語言:英文、華文、馬來文和泰米爾文。雖然新加坡是世界上最小的20個國家之一,但它也是世界上人口密度第二大的國家,每平方公里有6,400人。這個神奇的城市國家提供了一個幻想中的魚尾獅作為其象徵,奇妙的自然公園和地球上第一個夜間動物園/野生動物園。第111屆年會不容錯過!

印度,新德里:待定

下一個投標年會城市的機會是2030年,我們將於2022年8月開始接受投標。有關投標必要條件,請連絡:convention@lionsclubs.org

#LCICon2022

獅友們齊聚一堂

在蒙特婁舉辦的第104屆國際獅子會年會上,請加入來自全球的獅友們,看看我們如何能夠團結一致克服新的挑戰。

Host Locations

Lions Clubs International has held more than 100 international conventions dating back to 1917. Many cities far and wide have hosted LCICon some more than once. See a list of all convention host locations.

Future Conventions

Plans are well underway for future conventions.  Follow the link to learn more about each future convention destination.

July 1–5, 2022: New Delhi, India: India’s capital and major gateway to the country, contemporary New Delhi is a bustling metropolis, which successfully combines in its fold the ancient and the modern. Its strategic location was one of the prime reasons why successive dynasties chose it as their seat of power. Some important places worth visiting in New Delhi include the Humayun’s Tomb, the Jantar Mantar, the Bahai temple, the Qutab Minar, Jama Masjid, Red Fort, Raj Ghat and India Gate. New Delhi is also a great shopping destination — be it the roadside stalls of Connaught Place, or the international-style shopping malls in the suburbs, shopping is a major attraction for visitors to New Delhi.

July 7–11, 2023: Boston, Massachusetts, USA: A quintessential blend of colonial history and cutting-edge innovation. From the charming cobblestones of Beacon Hill and the civic landmarks along the Black Heritage Trail and Freedom Trail, to the iconic grounds of Harvard University and Fenway Park, Boston is a treasure trove of Americana. Fun if by land and fun if by sea, Boston is an ideal destination for your next vacation. Explore diverse neighborhoods, enjoy an eclectic array of performing arts and special events, shop in chic boutiques and high-end malls, fall into a foodie’s paradise and discover the true essence of Boston, a cosmopolitan hub where tradition and innovation interact every day.

June 21–25, 2024: Melbourne, Australia: With Melbourne’s combination of world-class dining, art galleries, homegrown fashion and a packed sports calendar, it’s no surprise Victoria’s capital is regarded the world’s most livable city. The centre of Melbourne is threaded with cobbled laneways, which have become a mecca for coffee shops, cafés and unique shopping boutiques. Start at Flinders Street station, wander down Degraves Street and explore the city’s beautiful arcades and street art around every corner.

July 4–8, 2025: Mexico City, Mexico: Mexico is currently the sixth most visited country in the world, welcoming over 39 million international visitors each year. Mexico City is a busy modern city with a rich heritage dating back 30 centuries! The historic city center has a pyramid, an ancient castle and fort and many museums to celebrate and display the culture. Mexico is also an excellent touristic destination, with over 6,000 miles of coastline, 35 UNESCO World Heritage Sites, the world’s most dazzling assortment of resorts, 28 World Cultural Heritage Sites and 187 archaeological sites, seven World Natural Heritage Sites, vibrant indigenous culture and a 300 year Spanish/European Colonial legacy, Mexico is unparalleled in diversity, hospitality and the quality of its visitor experience.

July 3–7, 2026: Atlanta, Georgia, USA: Atlanta is home to the busiest airport in the world welcoming more than 1 million international visitors each year. Centennial Olympic Park is Downtown’s centerpiece and is anchored by the Fountain of Rings, an everlasting reminder of the 1996 Summer Olympic Games, with attractions Georgia Aquarium, World of Coca-Cola, Chick-fil-A College Football Hall of Fame and The National Center for Civil and Human Rights just next door. Atlanta’s rich history comes to life in Sweet Auburn Historic District, as the Martin Luther King Jr. National Historical Park and Ebenezer Baptist Church are located within the district. Chef-run restaurants dish up modern American cuisine in strikingly beautiful spaces while locally owned craft breweries sprinkle the city, creating an unofficial ale trail for visitors to enjoy. Atlanta sits at the intersection of Southern charm, creativity and sophistication. From arts and culture to music and cuisine, the city is full of multi-cultural opportunities for everyone.

July 2–6, 2027: Washington, DC, USA: From monuments and memorials to vibrant neighborhoods filled with character and charm, Washington, DC is a memorable, world-class destination filled with breathtaking views, unique venues, award-winning hotels and hundreds of free things to do. There’s no shortage of entertainment, from outstanding shopping to the wonders of free museums to can’t-miss theater and outdoor playgrounds like Rock Creek Park. DC’s renowned dining scene is filled with culinary talent and variety, a fact proven by annual Michelin Guide treatment. The USA’s capital city also offers unique cultural diversity, pairing international influence with a distinct local identity. It’s easy to access and navigate through three airports. Traversing the district is simple, whether by foot, via bike rental with Capital Bikeshare or through the city’s efficient Metrorail system. Washington, DC is a must-see destination for an unforgettable visit.

June 23 – 27, 2028: Singapore: This city-state and island country is one of the must-see cities of the world…with its blend of Asian and European cultures and graceful colonial buildings which blend well with century old markets and modern architecture. Singapore is a multicultural kaleidoscope; its collage of cultures represents four official languages: English, Chinese, Malay and Tamil. Although Singapore is among the 20 smallest countries in the world, it is also second to the most densely populated in the world with 6,400 people per square kilometer. This amazing city-state offers a fantasy Merlion as its symbol, wondrous nature parks and the earth’s first night zoo/safari. The 111th annual convention is not to be missed!

The next opportunity to bid for the convention city is 2029, and we will begin accepting bids in August of 2021. For bid requirements, please contact us at convention@lionsclubs.org.

#LCICon2021

Connected through service

Join Lions around the world — from wherever you are — at the virtual 103rd Lions Clubs International Convention and see how we’re connected through service. Don’t wait to join in on the excitement, register today!