关于狮子会国际年会(LCICon)

狮子会国际年会(LCICon)的新参与者?

获得关于狮子会国际年会的详细信息

每年,来自世界各地的狮友和青少狮共聚一堂,庆祝服务的过去、现在和未来。国际年会是我们与来自世界各地的朋友会面,了解组织目前的状况,并对未来做决定的时候。

在狮子会国际年会中(LCICon)会有些什么?

联谊与服务

狮子会国际年会(LCICon)是狮友和青少狮彼此联谊的机会。这是与来自世界各地的朋友和同事团聚,并一起体验服务的理想场所。

展览厅

在每个狮子会国际年会(LCICon)上,都有一个展览厅。各处逛逛,您会发现一个可以与国际狮子会职员建立联系、提出问题及了解新资源的地方。 也有机会分享您的服务故事、在狮子会商店(Lions Shop)购买新装备、在技术区了解更多关于我们的数字产品,以及了解我们基金会的影响并直接捐款。

全体会员大会

全体会员大会是狮子会国际年会(LCICon)中主要吸引人的活动之一。在三场大会期间,狮友们聆听极佳的主讲嘉宾的演讲,聆听领导人谈论狮子会获得了什么成就,以及接下来的计划。当然,还可以享受许多世界级的娱乐表演。

国际选举

狮子会国际年会(LCICon)也是举行一年一度的国际选举的场地,届时来自世界各地分会的认证代表将投票推选组织的未来领导人。

国际游行

年会并非全是谈论业务。我们也以游行来庆祝我们的多元化,狮友和青少狮可以一起在主办城市的街道上游行,展示他们的文化和光荣感。

会场

蒙特利尔的会展中心

美丽多彩的国会宫(Palais des congrès)是北美最著名的会议展览中心之一。国会宫位于蒙特利尔市中心,靠近历史文化区,例如蒙特利尔老城唐人街以及艺术和娱乐区,毗邻繁华地段!国际狮子会官方酒店区的5000多家酒店客房都可步行至国会宫(Palais des congrès),距蒙特利尔-特鲁多(Montréal-Trudeau)机场仅20分钟路程。

贝尔中心(Bell Centre)

贝尔中心是加拿大首要的娱乐场所,每年举办数百场引入注目的音乐会和活动。该中心被誉为世界上技术最先进、用途最广泛的场所之一,狮子会将充分利用这个舞台来举办国际表扬和全体会员大会。距国际狮子会总部酒店和国际狮子会其他官方酒店仅一街区之遥,狮友们将会发现这个场地易于出入,而一旦进入室内,便会发现许多舒适的座椅,并拥有美丽的视线

在2022年狮子会国际年会(LCICon 2022)中会有些什么?

在蒙特利尔为人类的福祉而团聚

狮友和青少狮将于2022年6月24-28日在蒙特利尔举行年会。年会的场地包括蒙特利尔会议中心 (Palais des congrès de Montréal) 及贝尔中心 (Bell Centre),以城市热闹的艺术场景和许多美丽的咖啡馆、餐馆和商店为2022年狮子会国际年会(LCICon 2022)的背景。

#LCICon2022

狮友们齐聚一堂

在蒙特利尔举办的第104届国际狮子会年会上,请加入来自全球的狮友们,看看我们如何能够团结一致克服新的挑战。

About LCICon

New to LCICon?

Get the details on the Lions Clubs International Convention

Every year, Lions and Leos from around the world gather in one place to celebrate the past, present and future of service. It’s when we catch up with friends from around the world, see what’s going on in the organization, and make decisions about the future.

What goes on at LCICon?

Fellowship & Service

LCICon is an opportunity for fellowship for Lions and Leos. It’s the perfect place to reunite with friends and colleagues from around the world and experience service together.

The Exhibit Hall

At every LCICon, there’s an Exhibit Hall. Walking around, you’ll find a place to connect with Lions International staff, ask questions, learn about new resources. There’s also opportunities to share your service stories, grab new gear in the Lions Shop, learn more about our digital products in the Tech Zone and see our Foundation’s impact and donate directly.

Plenary Sessions

The Plenary Sessions are one of the main draws at LCICon. During the three sessions, Lions hear from incredible keynote speakers, listen to leaders speak about what Lions have achieved — and what’s coming next. And, of course, there’s plenty of world-class entertainment to enjoy.

The International Election

LCICon is also the venue of the annual International Election, when certified delegates from clubs around the world cast their votes for the future leaders of the organization.

The Parade of Nations

The convention isn’t all business. We also celebrate our diversity with a parade where Lions and Leos can showcase their culture and pride as they march together through the streets of the host city.

Venues

Palais des congrés de Montréal

The beautiful, colorful Palais des congrès is one of North America’s most renowned convention and exhibition centres. In the heart of downtown Montréal and near historic and cultural areas such as Old Montréal, Chinatown and the arts and entertainment district, the Palais is right next to the action! More than 5,000 hotel rooms in the Lions Clubs International Official Hotel block are within walking distance to the Palais des congrès and it is located only 20 minutes away from Montréal-Trudeau airport.

Bell Centre

The Bell Centre is the premier entertainment destination in Canada, hosting hundreds of noteworthy concerts and events each year. Known as one of the most technologically advanced and versatile venues in the world, Lions will enjoy this arena for the International Show and Plenary Sessions. Located just one block away from the Lions International Headquarters hotel and many other Lions International Official hotels, Lions will find the arena easy to access and once inside will find plenty of comfortable seating with excellent sight lines.

What’s going on LCICon 2022?

Together for good in Montréal

Lions and Leos will convene in Montréal from June 24-28, 2022. Convention venues include the Palais des congrès and the Bell Centre, with the buzzing art scene of the city and the many beautiful cafés, restaurants and shops as the backdrop to LCICon 2022.

#LCICon2022

Lions United

Join Lions from around the world at the 104th Lions Clubs International Convention in Montréal to see how we can overcome new challenges as one.