主辦地點

國際獅子會已舉辦 102 場年會,最早可追溯至 1917 年。有多個城市已舉辦過國際獅子會年會,有些城市舉辦過數次。查看 所有年會主辦城市清單

未來年會

 未來年會的計劃進行順利。點取此連結,深入了解每個未來年會的地點。 

2021 6 25 29 日:魁北克蒙特婁:以「加拿大的文化首都」聞名,作為魁北克的最大城市,其在北美洲是獨一無二!蒙特婁是世界上第二大說法語的城市 (僅次於巴黎),而且是美食家真正的天堂。其地下行人走道網路涵蓋 18 英里,有超過 2,000 家商店,著實令人印象深刻。而其中 9 英里的商店是沿著知名的聖凱薩琳街,超過一世紀以來,一直是蒙特婁引以為傲之處。在您探索蒙特婁時,聖母聖殿、蒙特婁美術館和奧林匹克運動場都是一些您不可錯過的景點。如果大自然是您遠離塵囂的去處,占地 343 英畝綠地的皇家山公園,提供您這個大都會城市的最佳視野。  蒙特婁有很多吸引人的景點,請早點來而且待久一點!

2022 7 1 – 5 :印度新德里:當代的新德里是印度的首都和通往印度的主要門戶,是一座繁華的大都市,成功地將古老與現代融為一體。它的戰略位置是歷代王朝選擇它為權力所在地的主要原因之一。新德里中值得拜訪的重要地方包含胡馬庸墓、簡塔·曼塔天文台、蓮花寺、 顧特卜塔、賈瑪清真寺、紅堡、聖雄甘地紀念館及印度門。新德里也是逛街購物的勝地─ 無論是在康諾特廣場旁的路邊攤,還是在郊區的國際型購物中心,對遊客來說購物實是新德里的一大亮點。

2023 7 7 – 11 :麻薩諸塞州波士頓:一種殖民歷史與前衛創新的典型融合。從燈塔山迷人的鵝卵石到沿著黑人人權步道及自由之路上的公民標記,再到著名的哈佛大學及芬威球場,波士頓實是美國的寶庫。不論玩陸還是玩海,波士頓都是您下個度假的理想地點。探索多樣的社區、享受兼容並蓄的表演藝術及特殊活動、在精品店和高級購物中心逛街、墜入美食家的天堂,發現波士頓的真貌,一個傳統與創新天天互動的大都會樞紐。

2024 6 21 25 :澳洲墨爾本:墨爾本有著世界一流的餐廳、美術藝廊、在地的時尚及滿檔的運動活動,難怪維多利亞時代的首都被視為全世界最宜居的城市。鵝卵石巷道遍布的墨爾本市中心是咖啡館、精品店聚集的聖地。從弗林德斯街車站開始,漫步往德格雷夫斯街,探索城市各個角落漂亮的拱廊市集和街頭藝術。

2025 7 4 – 8 :墨西哥墨西哥市:墨西哥是全世界第六熱門旅遊國家,每年歡迎超過3900萬名國際觀光客。墨西哥城是個忙碌的當代城市,有著可追朔到30世紀以前的豐富歷史。歷史悠久的市中心有金字塔、古老的城堡和要塞、許多博物館都慶祝且展示著其文化。墨西哥也是個絕佳的旅遊地點,有著超過6000英里的海岸線、35個聯合國文教組織認可的世界遺產、世界最豪華的度假村、28個世界文化遺產及187個考古遺址、7個世界自然遺產、充滿活力的原住民文化及300年的西班牙/歐洲殖民歷史,墨西哥能提供獨一無二的多樣風貌及熱情好客的高品質旅遊體驗。

2026 7 3 7 日:亞特蘭大:亞特蘭大是世界上最繁忙的機場的所在地,每年接待超過一百萬名國際遊客。百年奧林匹克公園是市中心的中心點,並以「圓環之泉」為中心點,這是對1996年夏季奧林匹克運動會的永恆回憶,其景點包括喬治亞州立水族館、可口可樂世界、奇克菲爾大學足球名人堂和就在隔壁的國家公民及人權中心。因為馬丁·路德·金恩博士(Martin Luther King Jr.)國家歷史公園和艾比尼則浸信會教堂都位於該區,故亞特蘭大的豐富歷史都體現在其甜奧本(Sweet Auburn)歷史區中。廚師開辦的餐廳在極為美麗的空間中提供現代美式佳餚,而當地獨有的精釀啤酒廠遍布整個城市,為遊客提供了一種非正式的麥芽酒之旅。亞特蘭大位於南部魅力、創造力和精緻度的交匯處。從藝術和文化到音樂和美食,這座城市為每個人提供了體驗多元文化的機會。

2027 年的年會城市將在 2019 年 8 月開放投標機會。有關投標必要條件,請連絡convention@lionsclubs.org.

#LCICon2020

全彩服務

與您的同伴一起到新加坡,一個因其文化和精緻而聞名的充滿活力的地方。在今年的年會上激發您的感官,向世界展示您獨特的服務表現!

Past & Future Hosts

Lions Clubs International has held 101 conventions dating back to 1917. Many cities far and wide have hosted the Lions International Convention, some more than once. See a list of all convention host cities.

Future Conventions

Plans are well underway for future conventions.  Follow the link to learn more about each future convention destination.

  • June 26 – 30, 2020: Singapore. This city-state and island country is one of the must-see cities of the world…with its blend of Asian and European cultures and graceful colonial buildings which blend well with century old markets and modern architecture. Singapore is a multicultural kaleidoscope; its collage of cultures represents four official languages: English, Chinese, Malay and Tamil. Although Singapore is among the 20 smallest countries in the world, it is also second to the most densely populated in the world with 6,400 people per square kilometer. This amazing city-state offers a fantasy Merlion as its symbol, wondrous nature parks and the earth’s first night zoo/safari. The 103rd annual convention is not to be missed.
  • June 25 – 29, 2021: Montreal, Quebec:  Known as ‘Canada’s Cultural Capital’, Quebec’s largest city is like no other in North America!  Behind Paris, Montreal is the 2nd largest French-speaking city in the world and truly a foodie’s paradise. While the underground pedestrian network is impressive with over 2,000 shops covering 18 miles, the 9 miles of shops lining the famous Sainte-Catherine Street has been the pride of Montreal for over a century.  As you explore Montreal, Notre-Dame Basilica , Montreal Museum of Fine Arts and the Olympic Stadium are just a few sights you won’t want to miss.  If nature is your escape, 343 acres of green space in Mount Royal Park offers the best views of this cosmopolitan city.  Montreal has so much more to offer, come early and stay late!
  • July 1 – 5, 2022: New Delhi, India: India’s capital and major gateway to the country, contemporary New Delhi is a bustling metropolis, which successfully combines in its fold the ancient and the modern. Its strategic location was one of the prime reasons why successive dynasties chose it as their seat of power. Some important places worth visiting in New Delhi include the Humayun’s Tomb, the Jantar Mantar, the Bahai temple, the Qutab Minar, Jama Masjid, Red Fort, Raj Ghat and India Gate. New Delhi is also a great shopping destination – be it the road side stalls of Connaught Place, or the International style shopping malls in the suburbs, shopping is a major attraction for visitors to New Delhi.
  • July 7 – 11, 2023: Boston, Massachusetts: A quintessential blend of colonial history and cutting-edge innovation. From the charming cobblestones of Beacon Hill, to the civic landmarks along the Black Heritage Trail and Freedom Trail, to the iconic grounds of Harvard University and Fenway Park, Boston is a treasure trove of Americana. Fun if by land and fun if by sea, Boston is an ideal destination for your next vacation. Explore diverse neighborhoods, enjoy an eclectic array of performing arts and special events, shop in chic boutiques and high-end malls, fall into a foodies’ paradise and discover the true essence of Boston, a cosmopolitan hub where tradition and innovation interact every day.
  • June 21 – 25, 2024: Melbourne, Australia: With Melbourne’s combination of world-class dining, art galleries, homegrown fashion and a packed sports calendar, it’s no surprise Victoria’s capital is regarded the world’s most livable city. The centre of Melbourne is threaded with cobbled laneways, which have become a mecca for coffee shops, cafés and unique shopping boutiques. Start at Flinders Street station, wander down Degraves Street, and explore the city’s beautiful arcades and street art around every corner.
  • July 4 – 8, 2025 : Mexico City, Mexico: Mexico is currently the 6th most visited country in the world, welcoming over 39 million international visitors each year. Mexico City is a busy modern city with a rich heritage dating back 30 centuries! The historic city center has a pyramid, an ancient castle and fort, many museums to celebrate and display the culture. Mexico is also an excellent touristic destination with over 6,000 miles of coastline, 35 UNESCO World Heritage Sites, the world’s most dazzling assortment of resorts, 28 World Cultural Heritage Sites and 187 archaeological sites, 7 World Natural Heritage Sites, vibrant indigenous culture and a 300 year Spanish/European Colonial legacy, Mexico is unparalleled in diversity, hospitality, and the quality of its visitor experience.

The opportunity to bid for the convention city in 2027 will open in August 2019. For bid requirements, please contact convention@lionsclubs.org.

LCICon 2019

Experience the magic of Milan

This year’s convention is drawing Lions and Leos to one of the most exciting and iconic cities in Europe. It’s time to celebrate service in style—secure your spot today!